Obituaries
408 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Shirley D. Flick, 80, died Wed, Sept. 6, 2023. Funeral services will be held Mon, Sept. 25, 2023 at Vansant-Mills Funeral Home in Clinton, MO at 2pm visitation to begin at 1pm prior to the service. … more
Robert Lennie “Bob” Easton, 77, died Sat, Sept. 16, 2023. Funeral services will be at 11a.m. Mon, Sept. 25, 2023 at the Bradley & Hadley Funeral Home, Clinton. The family will receive … more
Francis Leroy Brown, 80, died Fri, Sept. 15, 2023. A memorial service will be held at 2pm on Thur, Sept. 21, 2023 at the Vansant-Mills Chapel in Clinton, MO with visitation from 1-2pm prior to the … more
Ronald Teal died Friday, September 15, 2023. Arrangements have been entrusted to Vansant-Mills Funeral Home in Clinton, MO. more
Velva Elizabeth King, 69 died Tues, Sept.12, 2023. Funeral service of Christian Burial was at 3pm on Mon, Sept. 18, 2023 at the Vansant-Mills Chapel in Clinton, MO. Visitation will was at 2:30pm … more
Rick Blankenship, 69, died Thurs., Sept. 14, 2023. Funeral Service was 1pm Tues., Sept. 19, 2023 Hill & Son Funeral Home, Appleton City, MO. Visitation was 12 Noon - 1pm Tues., Sept. 19, 2023 … more
Sharon Allis, 78 died Tues., Sept. 12, 2023. Funeral Service was 10:30am Sept. 16, 2023 Immaculate Conception Catholic Church, Montrose, MO. Visitation was 9-10:15am Sept. 15, 2023, Rosary, … more
David Cumbie, age 69 died Sat, Sept. 9, 2023. David’s wishes were to be cremated. No services at this time. Arrangements have been entrusted to Vansant-Mills Funeral Home in Clinton, MO. more
Heather Suzanne (Caskey) Willcockson was born on December 29, 1984 to Zenaida Roark and Robin Caskey in Clinton, Missouri. She died on September 6, 2023 in Clinton, Missouri. Heather attended Leeton … more
O. Cecily Smith, age 66, of Clinton, Missouri passed away on Tuesday, August 29, 2023 at St. Luke’s Hospice House in Kansas City, Missouri. O. Cecily (Murray) Smith was born on July 5, 1957 in … more
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 41 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.